Director Board Members
The Sangeo Educational Society comprises of members who are devoted and dedicated professionals from various walks of life solely with the motive to serve humanity. The present governing body members are
1) Sr. Dhanya
2) Sr. Elaise
3) Sr. Sinoby
4) Sr. Vineetha
5) Sr. Maria
6) Sr. Jeena
7) Sr. Joby Maria
8) Sr. Deepthi Jose